Heatley won by local team

P. Wightman, S. Wightman, B. Barnetta & L. Lawrence won the Maungaturoto Heatley Memorial Fours
This is a prestige tournament where the winning team over two Greens get their names on the Maungaturoto Club Notice Board
Well done to our winning team
Allan StebbenHeatley won by local team