We'd love to have you as a member of our club so please fill out the form below and submit. All fields must be filled in.
Once a month the executive approves applications for membership, you will be notified once you are approved

Club Championships (qualifying and single life results)  

 
 
 
Results
 Green
Team
 
G1
G2
G3


Club Championship (displays all club championships)  

Two Life System (displays 2 life results) 

Round: 1

Events that have table results (ie Rounds)  

Position
Teams
Points
Ends
Shots
 

Galas 

 
 
 
Results
 Green
Team
 
G1
G2
G3
G4
Points
Ends
Shots

Displays the Clubs Officials

PatronLen Lawrence4312313
PresidentDave Frame0272664688
TreasurerLiz West0274247176
Vice PresidentNeville Franks431439402108167995
SecretaryLyn Joyce0274505137
Past PresidentBarbara Pengelly4314420
Elected Member to the ExecutiveAlan Mcintyre0277283030
Elected Member to the ExecutiveAlfred Smith021725411
Elected Member to the ExecutiveRawi Brewster0211788985
Elected Member to the ExecutiveJackie Rutledge4315574
Chairperson WOMENS Match CommitteeJill Aitchison0224140073
Chairperson MENS Match CommitteeDave Frame0272664688
SelectorBruno Barnetta4315866021423860
SelectorAlfred Smith021725411
SelectorDiane Robinson43115443
CoachMona Guttenbeil02102295882
CoachAllan Stebben43152320210670988
CoachSue Wightman4314795021758899
CoachBruno Barnetta4315866021423860
UmpirePeter Joyce0276660312
GreenkeeperWayne Neal4313159021423210
Greens SuperintendentColin Neal4313030

The three shortcodes below displays all online entries for Championships, Galas and Tournaments (note the order of these shortcodes on your page will decide the order displayed)

Nomination for Membership 

Members list

#
Player
Landline
Mobile
Email
Player type
Playing Members
1
Ray Aitchison
 
 0220841299
rayjill2105@gmail.com
Full
2
Jill Aitchison
 
 0224140073
allan.stebben@gmail.com
Full
3
Jim Auld
 
 0221994358
jimiauld@gmail.com
Full
4
Eric Backhouse
 
 0210686349
backnz@gmail.com
Full
5
Yvonne Backhouse
 
 0220427186
backhouseyvonne@gmail.com
Full
6
Bruno Barnetta
 4315866
 021423860
handyman@bruno.co.nz
Full
7
Sue Belin
 
 0212425212
barry_belin@windowslive.com
Full
8
Len Bird
 4314601
 
lennlois@gmail.com
Full
9
Lois Bird
 4314601
 
lennlois@gmail.com
Full
10
Keith Blincow
 4315858
 
theblincows@xtra.co.nz
Full
11
Allan Boddington
 
 021867767
boddingtonnz@gmail.com
Full
12
Steve Bolton
 
 0274846301
building.projects@xtra.co.nz
Full
13
Rawi Brewster
 
 0211788985
 
Full
14
Graeme Brockelsby
 094237021
 
 
Full
15
Maryanne Burton
 
 +64021556995
myserenityyoganz@gmail.com
Full
16
Steve Cameron
 094313011
 0220608876
stevecameron86@gmail.com
Full
17
Bob Cargill
 094314304
 
bobcargill5@gmail.com
Full
18
Peter Casey
 
 0274677328
peter.els@xtra.co.nz
Full
19
Catchpole
 
 0274438642
catchie@xtra.co.nz
Full
20
Paul Chandler
 
 0272752400
pfc1958@yahoo.co.nz
Full
21
Joyce Chappell
 4315866
 0274982234
joycech@xtra.co.nz
Full
22
Linda Chisholm
 4315299
 0276216726
lachisholmster@gmail.com
Full
23
Rob Cleaver
 4314042
 
robcleaver1939@gmail.com
Full
24
Alistair Colliar
 92833067
 
kittycolliar4@gmail.com
Full
25
Jim Colvine
 4314255
 
colvinej@gmail.com
Full
26
Ally Connery
 
 0210597087
alconnery1@live.com
Full
27
Sybil Crook
 4315030
 02752605435
sybilcrook6@gmail.com
Full
28
Dippy Darwent
 
 0274949381
tdarwent@xtra.co.nz
Full
29
John Dawson
 
 0211057489
brandx@worldnet.co.nz
Full
30
Marlele de Baugh
 
 0274541772
marlenebruc3367@gmail.com
Full
31
James Emslie
 
 02108256522
jamesremslie@gmail.com
Full
32
Eileen Emslie
 4310771
 021670181
eileenemslie@xtra.co.nz
Full
33
Sue Epsom
 4315378
 
sueepsom@hotmail.com
Full
34
Doreen Fausett
 4315886
 
 
Full
35
Annette Finnemore
 
 0211543647
kelly.finnemore@gmail.com
Full
36
Kelly Finnemore
 
 021520873
kelly.finnemore@gmail.com
Full
37
Harry Foote
 4314251
 
harrynhaze@hotmail.com
Full
38
Dave Frame
 
 0272664688
framebowles@gmail.com
Full
39
Neville Franks
 4314394
 02108167995
blockr71@gmail.com
Full
40
Paul Freeman
 4315950
 0272974675
dpfreeman@xtra.co.nz
Full
41
Helen Gillespie
 
 021996604
helen@gilrose.co.nz
Full
42
Peter Glover
 
 0224307465
pandhglover@hotmail.com
Full
43
David Gordan
 
 021713139
dandpgordan@xtra.co.nz
Full
44
Chris Gore
 
 02102608146
cpgore@gmail.com
Full
45
Tom Gowie
 
 0212709964
tomasgowie@hotmail.com
Full
46
Malcolm Graham
 
 0211111833
bethmalcolmg@gmail.com
Full
47
Beth Graham
 
 0211111833
bethmalcolmg@gmail.com
Full
48
Julie Gravelle
 4313056
 021644109
juliegravelle19@gmail.com
Full
49
Anna Greenwood
 4314255
 
annagreenwood@gmail.com
Full
50
Mona Guttenbeil
 
 02102295882
mlguttenbeil@xtra.co.nz
Full
51
John Hall
 
 0221844745
johnhall1310@gmail.com
Full
52
Tina Harris
 
 021768684
tharris0075@gmail.com
Full
53
Ron Heaton
 4313183
 0274415350
ronheaton@xtra.co.nz
Full
54
Robert Henson
 094820150
 02102950244
prepandpaintrobe@gmail.com
Full
55
Dundee Henwood
 4314996
 0276208855
dundee521@gmail.com
Full
56
Carol Henwood
 4314996
 
ceedee@ubernet.co.nz
Full
57
Jan Holland
 4314009
 0274314019
jaraho@xtra.co.nz
Full
58
Jan Hollingsworth
 4315371
 
jan@hollingsworth.co.nz
Full
59
Brett Hopper
 
 021897164
bhopper908@gmail.com
Full
60
Bruce Hunt
 4315906
 021506648
bee2h@vodafone.co.nz
Full
61
Leigh Hunt
 4314495
 0272224018
lynnettehunt@vodafone.co.nz
Full
62
Terry John
 4315486
 02768418003
merle.terry@hotmail.com
Full
63
Glenn Jones
 4315554
 021756336
gjonesblda@outlook.com
Full
64
Peter Joyce
 
 0276660312
joyce-family@xtra.co.nz
Full
65
Lyn Joyce
 
 0274505137
joyce-family@xtra.co.nz
Full
66
Makita Kaye
 
 0216557715
bamak@xtra.co.nz
Full
67
Fran Laing-Smith
 4315471
 
franmax@hotmail.co.nz
Full
68
Len Lawrence
 4312313
 
lawredale@xtra.co.nz
Full
69
Greg Lawson
 4314299
 0224625314
joangreg@xtra.co.nz
Full
70
Pauline Lincoln
 4315612
 
dandplincoln@gmail.com
Full
71
Keith Lineham
 4313282
 0272849980
 
Full
72
Christine Lineham
 4313282
 
linehamfam@xtra.co.nz
Full
73
Dennis Linton
 
 0274381700
hydraulicsengineering@xtra.co.nz
Full
74
Ken Marychurch
 
 021907640
jenny.marychurch@gmail.com
Full
75
Briar McCallum
 4313240
 02102234509
briar_mc@hotmail.com
Full
76
Alan Mcintyre
 
 0277283030
alan@theheads.co.nz
Full
77
Christine McIntyre
 
 021484927
christine@theheads.co.nz
Full
78
Laurie McLaughlin
 4315314
 0274982816
 
Full
79
Jan McLean
 
 02102886322
 
Full
80
Ken McLeod
 
 021817479
ken@mcleodfamily.co.nz
Full
81
Keith Mitchell
 4314534
 0274314534
mitch@xtra.co.nz
Full
82
Grant Moffitt
 
 0274931558
gmoffitt@xtra.co.nz
Full
83
Ann Morgan
 4315175
 
 
Full
84
Gerry Mulligan
 
 0274794816
gerrymulligan@vodafone.co.nz
Full
85
Urszula Musson
 
 0212579677
urszulamusson@hotmail.com
Full
86
Colin Neal
 4313030
 
cneal@xtra.co.nz
Full
87
Wayne Neal
 4313159
 021423210
twjdneal1@gmail.com
Full
88
Helen Neville
 94395932
 
helen.nevill@xtra.co.nz
Full
89
Bruce Pain
 
 021802956
brucefpain@gmail.com
Full
90
Lesley Pain
 
 0212077728
lesley_legend@hotmail.com
Full
91
Alan Peake
 094238771
 
aandcpeake@xtra.co.nz
Full
92
Barbara Pengelly
 4314420
 
babspengelly@gmail.com
Full
93
Lyn Pine
 
 0272887000
lyn.pine@gmail.com
Full
94
Gary Porteous
 
 021612153
gporteous7@gmail.com
Full
95
Dawn Powell
 4314450
 
 
Full
96
Ngare Price
 4315218
 
ngarep@xtra.co.nz
Full
97
Heath Riley
 4313056
 0223071078
heathsfarm@gmail.com
Full
98
Diane Robinson
 43115443
 
dimikenz@gmail.com
Full
99
Stella Rogers
 4315574
 
stella99@xtra.co.nz
Full
100
Erica Rooza
 
 0211081235
rooza@orcon.net.nz
Full
101
Bernard Rooza
 
 021972217
rooza@orcon.net.nz
Full
102
Jackie Rutledge
 4315574
 
jackieray2011@xtra.co.nz
Full
103
John Rynne
 4315380
 0272810088
jrynne@xtra.co.nz
Full
104
Wendy Sargeant
 4314332
 0298945010
 
Full
105
John Saunders
 4315747
 0211481369
johnlizsaunders@xtra.co.nz
Full
106
Charlie Shepherd
 4315545
 0274977540
dolphinpalm@xtra.co.nz
Full
107
Alfred Smith
 
 021725411
denialf@ihug.co.nz
Full
108
Doug Somers-Edgar
 4314021
 0274970209
doug.somersedgar@gmail.com
Full
109
Allan Stebben
 4315232
 0210670988
allan.stebben@gmail.com
Full
110
Carol Stebben
 4315232
 021816484
carol.stebben@gmail.com
Full
111
KIWI Stewart
 
 0273877927
 
Full
112
Jane Stretton
 
 0212546017
justmrswomble@yahoo.com
Full
113
Fozz Summers
 
 02102441876
shayne.fozzbeer.summers@gmail.com
Full
114
Fred Swney
 
 0272866995
marg.freds@gmail.com
Full
115
Margaret Swney
 
 0272866995
marg.fred@gmail.com
Full
116
Brian Symons
 
 0274933013
 
Full
117
Val Tapp
 
 02101468085
valman348@gmail.com
Full
118
Eric Taylor
 
 021834621
mrfixa96@gmail.com
Full
119
Jean Paul Te Kura
 
 02108205798
paultekura@hotmail.com
Full
120
Kevin Thomlinson
 
 021735002
kevandell@outlook.com
Full
121
Ailsa Trevithick
 4314448
 
 
Full
122
Ted Tuffey
 4315924
 
joanted@xtra.co.nz
Full
123
John Valentine
 094456814
 
john.v@xtra.co.nz
Full
124
Peter Walls
 
 0211113130
peter.walls@hotmail.com
Full
125
Lee Warburton
 
 0274308485
lee.warbzz@gmail.com
Full
126
Kristine Warburton
 
 0224722085
krippy.summers@gmail.com
Full
127
Fran Waterhouse
 
 2220484583
h2Oshed@worldnet.co.nz
Full
128
Denise Anne West
 
 0275222777
ladydnz2@hotmail.com
Full
129
Liz West
 
 0274247176
lizwest127@gmail.com
Full
130
Trevor West West
 
 0274710447
trevorwest127@gmail.com
Full
131
Dennis White
 
 021763024
dennisw4321@gmail.com
Full
132
Paul Wightman
 4314795
 
pswightman@ubernet.co.nz
Full
133
Sue Wightman
 4314795
 021758899
pswightman@ubernet.co.nz
Full
134
Erin Wildermoth
 4315874
 
emwildermoth@gmail.com
Full
135
Kelvin Wilson
 
 0274518713
 
Full
136
Maree Winter
 
 0277237367
maree4avon@hotmail.com
Full
137
Colin Wintle
 
 02102403959
wogwintle@gmail.com
Full
138
Glen Wintle
 
 0220605499
glen.wintle@jarussell.co.nz
Full
139
Graham Wintle
 4314727
 
wintara99@gmail.com
Full
140
Cherry Wintle
 
 0210230731
wogwintle@gmail.com
Full
141
Kris Wintle
 4314570
 021344642
johnwintle@xtra.co.nz
Full
142
Lyn Wintle
 4314678
 
kdlynny17@gmail.com
Full
143
Peter Yandall
 
 021585679
petkatandco110@gmail.com
Full
Non-Playing Members
144
Ivan Andrews
 4315265
 0276091105
ivanrose@clear.net.nz
Social
145
Rose Andrews
 
 
ivanrose.andrews@gmail.com
Social
146
Shirley De Vries
 4314356
 
 
Social
147
Elaine Hamber
 
 0219431293
nzhamber@gmail.com
Social
148
Barbara Howard
 4315070
 
barbara.noel@ubernet.co.nz
Social
149
June Wilson
 4314748
 
junemargwilson@xtra.co.nz
Social
Allan Stebben_Short Code