* GOLD STAR HOLDERS – 2014 P. Wightman   2015 J. Wintle
2003-04 P. Wightman J.Wintle         L. Lawrence A.Wintle C. Shepherd A. Stebben A. Wintle C. Shepherd C. Pengelly D. Henwood
2004-05 A.W. Wintle A. Wintle        C. Shepherd G. Wintle C. Shepherd C. Pierce P. Manuell B. Taylor L. Stichbury L. Lawrence
2005-06 A.W. Wintle C. Shepherd   A. Stebben P. Manuell C. Pierce K.D. Wintle P. Manuell B. Taylor P. Freeman L. Lawrence
2006-07 C. Gore R. Hocking     P. Freeman G. Wintle W. Benfield P. Button R. Hocking L. Hawkens R. Burrows P. Freeman
2007-08 C. Gore C. Wintle        A. Wintle A.Van Haaften C. Shepherd G. Mulligan A. Wintle A. Stebben W. Benfield P. Freeman
2008-09 P. Wightman G. Wintle        C. Shepherd A. Wintle T. Agnew C. Wintle P. Manuell L. Stichbury A. Van Haaften P. Freeman
2009-10 C. Wintle P. Manuell      L. Stichbury L. Stichbury L. Bird D. Henwood P. Wightman A. Stebben P. Freeman B. Skinner
2010-11 A.Van Haaften C. Shepherd   C. Gore *CC* G. Wintle D. Wintle R. Burrows P. Manuell J. Wintle A. Van Haaften V. Tito
2011-12 J. Wintle C. Wintle        A. Booth A. Booth V. Tito R. Anderson C. Wintle L. Hunt T. Agnew P. Wintle
2012-13 J. Wintle C. Wintle        A. Booth A. Booth V. Tito R. Anderson A. Stebben C.Shepherd C. Pierce R. Heaton *CC*
2013-14 A. Booth D. Frame       R. Heaton G. Wintle P.Wightman L. Bird *CC* A. Booth J. Wintle V. Tito R. Anderson
2014-15 R. Anderson P. Wightman  J. Valentine C. Gore C. Shepherd R. Anderson G. Wintle C.Gore W. Neal C. Neal
2015-16 D. Frame P. Wightman  B. Barnetta G. Mulligan D. Henwood J. Rynne G. Wintle C.Gore C. Neal W. Neal
2016-17 C. Wintle C. Shepherd  R. Anderson C. Wintle C. Neal W. Neal N. Franks R. Cleaver R. Hollingsworth D. Henwood
2017-18 P. Wightman J. Wintle        C. Pierce G. Mulligan B. Barnetta D. Henwood G. Mulligan D. Frame P. Freeman J. Pilmer
2018-19 P. Wightman C. Wintle        A. Smith P. Wightman G. Wintle J. Valentine R. Cleaver S. Charity B. Barnetta D. Henwood
2019-20 N. Franks P. Wightman  B. Tobin T.  Gowie   P. Freeman  N.Franks *CC* G. Wintle C. Shepherd P. Wightman K. Blincow
2020-21 P. Wightman B. Barnetta S. Charity Rob Cleaver D. Henwood
Allan StebbenMENS MANGAWHAI 2003 to Present Championships